Joey Joe's Matrix Vibe Radio

Les-tor stumbled upon a new podcast streaming from SC. Here's the latest tracklisted mix...

Tracklisting for "Neo-Soul/Downtempo Mix #1":

1. Dwele "Rize Kcact Sventein"
2. Nicolay "Funk In The Hole"
3. Davina featuring Common "Come Over To My Place (Remix)"
4. Poe "Hello (E-Smoove Funk Mix)"
5. Brand New Heavies featuring Phonte "Sex God (Spinna Remix)"
6. DJ Spinna & Ticklah "The DJ Song"
7. Kim Hill "Summertime In Aspen (Beyond Real Remix)"
8. DJ Cam "Bounce"
9. Andwele G. "These Words (Instrumental)"
10. Soul II Soul "Missing You (Humanity Mix)"
11. Sara Devine "Special"
12. Tow Tei "Happy (Towa's Mental Mix)"
13. Floetry featuring Mos Def "Wanna B. Where U. R. (A Cappella)"
14. Mad Doll "Walk On By (Dun' Steppin' Mix)"
15. Sade "Super Bien Total"
16. Projections "Back A Ways"
17. J-Dilla "Come Close, Remix - Closer (Instrumental)"
18. Chuckii Booker "Turned Away (Acapella)"
19. Peven Everet "Testin Me (Wildchild Instrumental)"


M.V.R. Neo-Soul / Downtempo Mix #1